Course: 11714 - Red Cross Preschool - Salamander

Red Cross Preschool - Salamander
3 - 6
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 6:05 PM 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area Harbour Pool
Tuesday 6:05 PM 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area Harbour Pool
Wednesday 6:05 PM 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area Harbour Pool
Thursday 6:05 PM 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area Harbour Pool
Mon, 15-Aug-22
Thu, 25-Aug-22
From Wed, 08-Jun-22 8:00 AM - Until Sat, 03-Sep-22 12:00 AM
0
Yes
8
Price Group Price
$56.00
$56.00
Retail $56.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Instructor Location
Mon, 15-Aug-22 6:05 PM Mon, 15-Aug-22 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area
Tue, 16-Aug-22 6:05 PM Tue, 16-Aug-22 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area
Wed, 17-Aug-22 6:05 PM Wed, 17-Aug-22 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area
Thu, 18-Aug-22 6:05 PM Thu, 18-Aug-22 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area
Mon, 22-Aug-22 6:05 PM Mon, 22-Aug-22 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area
Tue, 23-Aug-22 6:05 PM Tue, 23-Aug-22 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area
Wed, 24-Aug-22 6:05 PM Wed, 24-Aug-22 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area
Thu, 25-Aug-22 6:05 PM Thu, 25-Aug-22 6:35 PM Harbour Pool Bay Area