Course: 11744 - Red Cross Preschool - Sunfish/Croc/Whale

Red Cross Preschool - Sunfish/Croc/Whale
3 - 6
Date Start End Instructor Location Venue
Monday 4:25 PM 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 5, Harbour Pool Lane 4, Harbour Pool Lane 6 Harbour Pool, Harbour Pool, Harbour Pool
Tuesday 4:25 PM 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 5, Harbour Pool Lane 6, Harbour Pool Lane 4 Harbour Pool, Harbour Pool, Harbour Pool
Wednesday 4:25 PM 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 5, Harbour Pool Lane 4, Harbour Pool Lane 6 Harbour Pool, Harbour Pool, Harbour Pool
Thursday 4:25 PM 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 4, Harbour Pool Lane 6, Harbour Pool Lane 5 Harbour Pool, Harbour Pool, Harbour Pool
Mon, 15-Aug-22
Thu, 25-Aug-22
From Wed, 08-Jun-22 8:00 AM - Until Sat, 03-Sep-22 12:00 AM
1
8
Price Group Price
$56.00
$56.00
Retail $56.00

Book Course

Classes

Class Start Class End Instructor Location
Mon, 15-Aug-22 4:25 PM Mon, 15-Aug-22 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 4
Tue, 16-Aug-22 4:25 PM Tue, 16-Aug-22 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 4
Wed, 17-Aug-22 4:25 PM Wed, 17-Aug-22 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 5
Thu, 18-Aug-22 4:25 PM Thu, 18-Aug-22 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 4
Mon, 22-Aug-22 4:25 PM Mon, 22-Aug-22 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 4
Tue, 23-Aug-22 4:25 PM Tue, 23-Aug-22 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 4
Wed, 24-Aug-22 4:25 PM Wed, 24-Aug-22 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 5
Thu, 25-Aug-22 4:25 PM Thu, 25-Aug-22 4:55 PM Harbour Pool Lane 4